Pad-Extreme

Get ready to feel.

The SenseForce Pad-Extreme is a body-stimulating seat cover for an increased sound experience due to our innovative Sound Feel System. It has been developed for the usage of seating lounge furniture, with which mainly acoustic deep tones are made noticeably.

Ideally suited for

Gaming0%
Movies0%
Music0%

Sound Feel System

Dive into a new

Dimension.

Thanks to our Sound Feel System motion of objects and its direction can be detected and localized. This way you not only feel the touching of virtual objects on your body but can also determine whether objects move past or towards you.

Bass Support Technology

The base of every

good vibe.

The Bass Support Technology ensures that bass is perceived as immersive as possible on the whole body. The tactile stimulation is digitally reprocessed to make sure your entire body gets stimulated with vibration depending on the audio signal.

Control Panel

A question of

attitude.

By using the control panel you can individually adjust your SenseForce Pad-Extreme to create a perfect, immersive experience. Not only the volume of your headphones can be directly and extremely easy adapted with the intuitive control panel, but also the characteristics, intensity and the stereo-experience.

Characteristics

Choose between 5 different characteristic options, and bring your gaming, film and music experience to a whole new level.

Intensity

The Characteristics are just the beginning. Give your Pad-Extreme yet the necessary strength and adjust the vibration intensity according to your taste.

Stereo-Experience

The stereo option allows you not only to experience a realistic sound image, but also to feel spatially.

Functionality

Made for everyone.

Literally.

Due to its comfortable, compact and universal fit the SenseForce Pad-Extreme can be installed very easily and without large expenditure of time on any seating furniture. Whether at home on the couch, in the office on the desk chair, or on your gaming chair

Compatibility

Get connected.

Always and everywhere.

The SenseForce Pad-Extreme supports all bluetooth enabled devices and devices that have an analog audio interface.

Plug & Play

Instant turn-on. The Pad-Extreme is delivered completely and can be coupled with your individual device via bluetooth or cable without additional accessories.

Bluetooth V4.2

Thanks to the bluetooth V4.2 compatibility you can easily connect with the pad-extreme. This function allows a range of 10 meters without interruptions and thus gives you more freedom when using.

#INSTAGRAM

Pad-Extreme

Mach dich bereit zu fühlen.

Das SenseForce Pad-Extreme ist eine körperschall-stimulierende Sitzauflage, mit der vor allem akustisch tiefe Töne fühlbar gemacht werden. Fühle mithilfe des Sound Feel Systems rumorende Motoren, Explosionen und Kugeln an dir vorbeizischen.

Sound Feel System

Tauche in eine neue
Dimension ein.

Dank des Sound Feel Systems können Bewegungsrichtungen von Objekten festgestellt und lokalisiert werden. Auf diese Weise spürst du nicht nur Berührungen von Objekten an deinem Körper, sondern kannst auch feststellen, ob und wie sich Objekte auf dich zu oder an dir vorbeibewegen.

Bestens geeignet für

Gaming0%
Film0%
Musik0%

Bass Support Technology

Wir machen’s

bassend.

Die Bass Support Technology stellt sicher, dass Bässe am ganzen Körper so immersiv wie nur möglich wahrgenommen werden. Die taktile Anregung wird dabei abhängig vom Audiosignal digital aufbereitet. Dadurch wird dein kompletter Körper bei der Nutzung mit Vibrationen angeregt.

Bedienfeld

Alles nur eine Frage

der Einstellung.

Mithilfe des Bedienfeldes kannst du dein SenseForce Pad-Extreme individuell einstellen, um dir das perfekte immersive Erlebnis zu verschaffen. Nicht nur die Lautstärke deiner Kopfhörer lassen sich direkt und denkbar einfach über das intuitive Bedienfeld anpassen, sondern auch die Charakteristik, Intensität und das Stereo-Erlebnis.

Charakteristik

Entscheide dich zwischen 5 verschiedenen Charakteristik-Stufen und bringe dein Gaming-, Film- und Musik-Erlebnis auf ein ganz neues Level.

Intensität

Charakteristik ist nicht alles. Verleihe deinem Pad-Extreme noch die nötige Stärke und passe die Vibrations-Intensität ganz nach deinem Geschmack an.

Stereo-Erlebnis

Das Stereo-Erlebnis ermöglicht es dir nicht nur ein realistisches Klangbild zu erleben, sondern auch räumlich zu fühlen.

Funktionalität

Gemacht für jedermann.

Und jede Frau.

Durch seine komfortable, kompakte und universelle Passform kann das SenseForce Pad-Extreme besonders einfach und ohne großen Zeitaufwand auf beliebigen Sitzmöbeln installiert werden. Egal ob zuhause auf dem Sofa, im Büro auf dem Schreibtischsessel oder auf deinem Gaming-Stuhl.

Kombatibilität

Anschluss finden:
Kein Problem.

Das SenseForce Pad-Extreme unterstützt alle Bluetooth-fähigen Endgeräte und Geräte, die über eine analoge Audio-Schnittstelle verfügen.

Plug & Play

Einstecken. Anschalten. Loslegen. Das Pad-Extreme wird komplett geliefert und kann ohne weiteres Zubehör mit deinem individuellen Endgerät per Bluetooth oder Audio-Kabel verbunden und gekoppelt werden.

Bluetooth V4.2

Dank der Bluetooth V4.2 Kompatibilität kannst du dich ganz bequem mit dem Pad-Extreme verbinden. Die Funktion erlaubt eine Reichweite von 10 Metern ohne Verbindungsabbrüche und bietet dir somit mehr Freiraum bei der Benutzung.

#INSTAGRAM